Taylor Eigsti - Daylight at Midnight

Taylor Eigsti - piano, keyboards,
Becca Stevens - vocals
Harish Raghavan - acoustic & electric bass
Eric Harland - drums
Special guest: Julian Lage - guitar

Produced by: Matt Pierson

1. Daylight
2. Magnolia
3. The Art Teacher
4. The Water
5. Pink Moon
6. Little Bird
7. Secreto
8. Chaos
9. Between the Bars
10. Speaking Song
11. Midnight After Noon

Let It Come To You


Concord Jazz is proud to announce the release of Daylight at Midnight, the newest album from the pianist/composer Taylor Eigsti. This innovative collection includes original Eigsti compositions, as well as other remarkable musical renditions by composers such as Nick Drake, Imogen Heap, Elliot Smith, and Rufus Wainwright.
The 11-track collection marks Eigsti's third Concord Jazz release and is available September 21, 2010.